eLightBulbs.com - The world's largest light bulb store!
High Volume Pricing Discounts with eLightBulbs Business Services
  |   View Your Shopping Cart
Click to Browse all of our Categories
Search
Help
800-948-1063

Our Newest Product Reviews

We work hard at providing the best quality lighting products -- here is what our Verified Customers have to say:

110 watt - 96" - T12 - Recessed Double Contact (R17d) Base - 4,200K - Cool White - Rapid Start - Cold Temperature - High Output | Sylvania Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 110 watt 96" T12 4200K Cool White High Output
4/24/15 (New Haven, CT)
5 Star Rating
Bulbs are great. No issues installing. Service is great. Arrive as scheduled.
e2 - Works for: AA, AAA, C, D, 9 volt | Energizer 3 Hour Family Rechargeable Charger
Review for: e2 AA AAA C D 9V 3 Hour Family Rechargeable Charger
4/24/15 (St Pete Beach, FL)
5 Star Rating
What was sent was an enhanced version of that shown that works just fine.
39 watt - 36" - T5 - Miniature Bi-Pin (G5) Base - 5,000K - 800 Series - Daylight - High Output | Westinghouse Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 39 watt 36" T5 Miniature Bi-Pin Base 5000K Daylight
4/24/15 (Lyndonville, VT)
5 Star Rating
I'm happy with timely delivery,packaging and staff. The fish are also happy with the light providef from eLightBulbs
15 watt - 145 volt - T6 - Candelabra Screw (E12) Base - Clear | Halco Incandescent Light Bulb
Review for: 15 watt 145 volt T6 Candelabra Screw Base Clear
4/23/15 (Coshocton, OH)
5 Star Rating
Love these bulbs for my up lighting.
100 watt - 120 volt - F20 - Medium Screw (E26) Base - Clear - Shatterproof - Postlight - Decor | GE Incandescent Light Bulb
Review for: 100 watt 120 volt F20 Medium Screw Base Clear Shatterproof
4/23/15 (Coshocton, OH)
5 Star Rating
Glad I could find these bulbs for my outside lights.
#37 - 1 watt - 14 volt - T1.75 - Wedge (W2 1x9.5d) Base | GE Incandescent Miniature / Automotive Light Bulb
Review for: 1 watt 14 volt T1.75 Wedge Base #37
4/23/15 (Goodland, KS)
5 Star Rating
bulbs worked fine. put them in a rockola 490-1 juke box.
Adjustable Clip will Support T5 Fluorescent Lamps with 4-pin (2G11) Base
Review for: Adjustable Clip will Support T5 Fluorescent Lamps with 4-pin (2G11) Base
4/23/15 (Baltimore, MD)
5 Star Rating
These were for my men in the bulb crew and they said they work fine and were glad when they came in so that they could replace some that were broken and needed replacement. Thanks for the quick response in sending them to the University for my men.
60 watt - 120 volt - A19 - Medium Screw (E26) Base - Ceramic Blue | Bulbrite Incandescent Light Bulb
Review for: 60 watt 120 volt A19 Medium Screw Base Blue
4/22/15 (Frisco, TX)
5 Star Rating
It's more of a torquoise blue than a true blue. Not happy with the color at all
42 watt - 120 volt - Medium Screw (E26) Base - 6,500K - Daylight - Twist / Spiral | Westinghouse Compact Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 42 watt 120 volt Medium Screw Base Daylight CFL
4/22/15 (Great Falls, MT)
5 Star Rating
These are great! For 2x the average (23w) cfl they give 3x the light. My kitchen is a blistering sunbed and I love it!
60 watt - 120 volt - T3 - Candelabra Screw (E12) Base - 2,800K - Clear - Xenon - Krypton | Westinghouse Halogen Incandescent Light Bulb
Review for: 60 watt 120 volt T3 Candelabra Screw Base Clear
4/22/15 (Great Falls, MT)
5 Star Rating
Goods exactly as billed. They give great light!
32 watt - 120 volt - 4-Pin (TCX) Base - 2,700K - Warm White - SpringLamp - Twist / Spiral - Replacement | TCP Compact Fluorescent Light Bulb (NO BALLAST)
Review for: 32 watt 120 volt 4-Pin Base 2700K Warm White CFL
4/22/15 (Rialto, CA)
5 Star Rating
eLightBulbs was the only place I could find this replacement bulb. The bulbs are for outdoor lighting. Ordering was easy, and delivery of the product was swift.
5 watt - T4 - 4-Pin (2G7) Base - 2,700K - 800 Series - Warm White - Single Tube - Dulux S/E | Sylvania Compact Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 5 watt T4 4-Pin Base 2700K Warm White CFL
4/22/15 (Tucson, AZ)
5 Star Rating
Hi,
The light bulb is just what we wanted.
The next time we need to order I will make sure we place the order with eLightBulbs.

Thank you
5.25" x 5.75" - Black Metal & Glass Small School House Lantern - Bisque Resin Candle - Wavy Edge - Battery Operated | Gerson Flameless LED Candle Light / Lantern with Timer
Review for: 5.75" Black Metal & Glass Small School House Lantern Wavy Edge LED Candle Light with Timer
4/22/15 (Monticello, IA)
4 Star Rating
Great small light with timer candle.
20 watt - 120 volt - Medium Screw (E26) Base - 5,000K - Daylight - Mini MicroMax - Twist / Spiral | Maxlite Compact Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 20 watt 120 volt Medium Screw Base 5000K Daylight CFL
4/22/15 (Boyle, MS)
5 Star Rating
I found these using a search engine online. I was searching for daylight bulbs to use in my painting studio. The yellow light from regular incandescent bulbs never allowed me to see my art in true color until I took it outside. I love the bulbs and they make a terrific difference in my visualization of the art in progress.
30/70/100 watt - 120 volt - A19 - 3 Contact Medium Screw (E26d) Base - White - Three Way | Satco Incandescent Light Bulb
Review for: 30/70/100 watt 120 volt A19 3 Contact Medium Screw Base White
4/22/15 (West Bend, WI)
5 Star Rating
I have used these light bulbs in smaller lamps which need a smaller harp and have been very happy. Nothing else fits the way these do in a tight area.
8 watt - 12" - T5 - Miniature Bi-Pin (G5) Base - 3,000K - Warm White - Starcoat | GE Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 8 watt 12" T5 Miniature Bi-Pin Base 3000K Warm White
4/22/15 (Rockaway, NJ)
5 Star Rating
This bulb gives off plenty of light. I use it over my kitchen sink. Easy to install too!
60 watt - 120 volt - F15 - Medium Screw (E26) Base - 2,850K - Clear - Flame Tip - Decor | Sylvania Incandescent Light Bulb (2 pack)
Review for: 60 watt 120 volt F15 Medium Screw Base Clear (2 pack)
4/21/15 (Hull, GA)
5 Star Rating
I love these light bulbs for my ceiling fans, and I will be ordering more!
15 watt - 18" - T8 - Medium Bi-Pin (G13) Base - Hot Cathode - Germicidal - Sterilamp | Philips Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 15 watt 18" T8 Bi-Pin Base Clear Germicidal
4/21/15 (Ellicott City, MD)
5 Star Rating
I use this light in a pond clarifier. The product arrived quickly and was exactly what was listed (no substitutions). Bench tested it in the housing and it lit right up. Just put it to work pond-side this weekend.
60 watt - 130 volt - G40 - Medium Screw (E26) Base - White - Long Life - Globe - Decor | Halco Incandescent Light Bulb
Review for: 60 watt 130 volt G40 Medium Screw Base White
4/21/15 (Chaska, MN)
4 Star Rating
We have used this product for years in townhome properties that require the G40 bulb. Good quality, long life, low failure rate. Have been switching to G40 fluorescent bulbs, however due to lack of availability recently have substituted these again for now.
#A-4527 - 23 watt - 1.8 amp - 12.8 volt - S8 - Single Contact Bayonet (BA15s) Base | Eiko Incandescent Miniature / Automotive Light Bulb
Review for: 23 watt 12.8 volt S8 Single Contact Bayonet Base #A-4527
4/21/15 (Cupertino, CA)
5 Star Rating
Received them as looking brand-new. Worked as advertised.
38 watt - 64" - T6 - Single Pin (Fa8) Base - 4,200K - Cool White - Instant Start - Slimline | Sylvania Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 38 watt 64" T6 Single Pin Base 4200K Cool White
4/21/15 (Destin, FL)
5 Star Rating
This product works great; just as specified. They are being used as lighting in a retail space.
#413 - 1.44 watt - .3 amp - 4.8 volt - G3.5 - Miniature Screw (E10) Base - Book Lite | Eiko Incandescent Miniature / Automotive Light Bulb
Review for: 1.44 watt 4.8 volt G3.5 Miniature Screw Base #413
4/21/15 (Chapel Hill, NC)
4 Star Rating
Hard to find bulb to fit Itty Bitty Booklite. Very expensive most places. Great price here, super fast shipping. Easy to order!
Thanks
19 watt - 26" - T8 - Medium Bi-Pin (G13) Base - 4,100K - Cool White | GE Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 19 watt 26" T8 Bi-Pin Base 4100K Cool White
4/21/15 (Livingston, NJ)
5 Star Rating
So glad I was able to find a replacement for my burned out light bulb in my oven. Found exactly the bulb I needed on eLightBulbs.com and it arrived quickly.
100 watt - 120 volt - T3 - Recessed Single Contact (R7s) Base - 2,850K - Clear - Double Ended - Short | Plusrite Halogen Incandescent Light Bulb
Review for: 100 watt 120 volt T3 Recessed Single Contact Base Clear
4/21/15 (Black River Falls, WI)
2 Star Rating
One of the bulbs has already had the filament burn out. We installed with proper gloves and it worked for a few weeks. We will have to see if the others last. Previous bulbs lasted for years.
13 watt - A19 - MLB Twist and Lock (GU24) Base - 2,700K - SpiraMax | Maxlite Compact Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 13 watt A19 Twist and Lock Base 2700K CFL
4/21/15 (Reno, NV)
5 Star Rating
The bulb is great, but not the most bright. It is a replacement bulb for a hanging light that would be tough to replace.

eLightBulbs is an excellent company to do business with!
45 watt - 120 volt - G25 - Medium Screw (E26) Base - Diamond Cut Crystal - Good Night Dimmer - Smart Dimmer | Smart Electric Halogen Incandescent Light Bulb
Review for: 45 watt 120 volt G25 Medium Screw Base Diamond Cut Crystal Good Night Dimmer Halogen
4/21/15 (Mount Vernon, WA)
4 Star Rating
I am pleased to have this because they are not available elsewhere as far as I know. I would have liked to try a 60w but I could not see any. thanks
25 watt - 48" - T12 - Medium Bi-Pin (G13) Base - 4,100K - Cool White - Shoplite - Ecolux | GE Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 25 watt 48" T12 Bi-Pin Base 4100K Cool White
4/20/15 (San Francisco, CA)
5 Star Rating
It's hard to find these 25W 48" bulbs in hardware stores or Home Depot anymore. They seem to carry only 40W bulbs, which use more power than I need. I was happy to find these 25W bulbs on eLightBulbs, and at a good price. They were well packed and arrived in perfect condition.
40 watt - 120 volt - T10 - Medium Screw (E26) Base - 2,850K - Inside Frosted - Tubular | Sylvania Incandescent Light Bulb
Review for: 40 watt 120 volt T10 Medium Screw Base Inside Frosted
4/20/15 (Gibsonia, PA)
5 Star Rating
Exactly as described, fast service and excellent service
2 Lamp - 120/277 volt - Rapid Start - Prolume - ProFormance - Electronic | Halco Fluorescent Ballast
Review for: 2 Lamp 120/277 volt T12HO Ballast
4/20/15 (Philadelphia, PA)
4 Star Rating
works fine. thank You
40 watt - 120 volt - G25 - Medium Screw (E26) Base - Natural Daylight - Blue - Long Life - Globe - DuraMax - Decor | Philips Incandescent Light Bulb
Review for: 40 watt 120 volt G25 Medium Screw Base Long Life Daylight
4/19/15 (Monroe, WI)
4 Star Rating
My wife was complaining about the lighting in our bathroom while she is putting her makeup on. I replace the soft white bulbs with these and she has been very happy with them
5 watt - 120 volt - T2 - Medium Screw (E26) Base - 3,500K - ProLume - Mini Twist / Spiral | Halco Compact Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 5 watt 120 volt T2 Medium Screw Base 3500K CFL
4/18/15 (South Glastonbury, CT) This review was written by a Top Contributor.
4 Star Rating
Out of the group of bulbs I ordered, this was the only one that operated properly. I have used bulbs like this before, and this worked well, so far.
13 watt - T4 - 2-Pin (GX23-2) Base - 3,000K - 800 Series - Warm White - Double Tube | Bulbrite Compact Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 13 watt T4 2-Pin Base 3000K Warm White CFL
4/18/15 (South Glastonbury, CT) This review was written by a Top Contributor.
1 Star Rating
Bulbs did not work properly. They took at least 7 seconds to light up. The bulbs they were replacing are Instant-On. I was told that they do not carry any instant-on pin bulbs. Oh well.
13 watt - T4 - 2-Pin (GX23-2) Base - 4,100K - 800 Series - Cool White - Double Tube | Plusrite Compact Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 13 watt T4 2-Pin Base 4100K Cool White CFL
4/18/15 (South Glastonbury, CT) This review was written by a Top Contributor.
1 Star Rating
Bulbs did not work properly. They took at least 7 seconds to light up. The bulbs they were replacing are Instant-On. I was told that they do not carry any instant-on pin bulbs. Oh well.
13 watt - T4 - 2-Pin (GX23-2) Base - 4,100K - Cool White - Double Tube | Litetronics Compact Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 13 watt T4 2-Pin Base 4100K Cool White CFL
4/18/15 (South Glastonbury, CT) This review was written by a Top Contributor.
1 Star Rating
Bulbs did not work properly. They took at least 7 seconds to light up. The bulbs they were replacing are Instant-On. I was told that they do not carry any instant-on pin bulbs. Oh well.
9.5" x 6.25" - Black - Metal - 15 LED - Everlasting Glow | Gerson Hurricane Lantern
Review for: 9.5" x 6.25" Black Metal 15 LED Hurricane Lantern
4/18/15 (Bellefonte, PA)
4 Star Rating
It is a great product. Looks great on our porch
Candelabra Base Black 3 Light Harness Set Westinghouse Socket
Review for: Candelabra Base Black 3 Light Harness Set Socket
4/18/15 (Sheridan, WY)
1 Star Rating
I purchased 2 of this style harness a couple of years ago. The application was a replacement for a ceiling light. Today,the harness shorted out and tripped the breaker. There is evidence of an electrical fire present. I would not recommend this part due to this problem.
Medium Bi-Pin Pedestal Fluorescent Socket with Screw Terminals (Leviton Replacement)
Review for: Medium Bi-Pin Pedestal Fluorescent Socket with Screw Terminals
4/17/15 (Baltimore, MD)
5 Star Rating
Everything is up and running just fine.
60 watt - 220/240 volt - A19 - Medium Screw (E26) Base - Frosted | Bulbrite Incandescent Light Bulb (2 pack)
Review for: 60 watt 220/240 volt A19 Medium Screw Base Frosted (2 pack)
4/17/15 (Emmaus, PA)
5 Star Rating
Purchased for 220v drill press lamp - works perfectly
20 watt - 12 volt - MR16 - Bi-Pin (GU5.3) Base - 3,000K - Tru-Aim - Brilliant - Reflector Flood | Sylvania Halogen Incandescent Light Bulb
Review for: 20 watt 12 volt MR16 Bi-Pin Base Flood
4/17/15 (Leesburg, FL)
5 Star Rating
Great deal. used for kitchen spots. Worked great, came fast after ordering
2 Light - Brushed Nickel Finish with Frosted Fluted Glass | Westinghouse Flush Mount Ceiling Light Fixture
Review for: 2 Light Brushed Nickel Ceiling Light Fixture
4/17/15 (Detroit, MI)
5 Star Rating
Easy install and a beautiful product!
9 watt - T4 - 2-Pin (G23) Base - 4,100K - 800 Series - Cool White - Single Tube - Ecologic - Dulux S | Sylvania Compact Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 9 watt T4 2-Pin Base 4100K Cool White CFL
4/16/15 (Atlanta, GA)
5 Star Rating
I have had a beautiful murano oriental figures that sit on top of a box that had a light shield over it. I have had this item for years, and when the light went out, I could not believe my luck to find it on line at your shop. Thank you for having it. I bought two just to make sure I have a second one in case this light goes out.
50/100/150 watt - 120 volt - A21 - Medium Screw (E26) Base - 2,700K - Radiant - Natural Light - Color Enhancing | Westinghouse Incandescent Light Bulb
Review for: 50/100/150 watt 120 volt A21 Medium Screw Base 2700K Radiant Natural Light
4/16/15 (Potlatch, ID)
5 Star Rating
I was delighted to find a 3 way natural light bulb as I had not been able to find any in any of the stores. I use the natural light bulbs to have a light source that doesn't distort the colors of the realistic looking leather feather jewelry I make.
50/100/150 watt - 120 volt - A21 - 3 Contact Medium Screw (E26d) Base - Frosted - Daylight - Three Way | Sylvania Incandescent Light Bulb
Review for: 50/100/150 watt 120 volt A21 3 Contact Medium Screw Base Frosted Daylight
4/16/15 (Potlatch, ID)
5 Star Rating
I purchased this for better lighting for having a truer color light source for my art work. I make realistic leather feathers.
8 watt - 10-1/2" - T4 - Miniature Bi-Pin (G5) Base - Warm White | Westek Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 8 watt 10.5" T4 Miniature Bi-Pin Base Warm White
4/16/15 (Ottawa, ON)
5 Star Rating
Very good product!
40 watt - 12" - T5 - 4-Pin (2GX13) Base - 3,500K - 800 Series - Circline | Bulbrite Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 40 watt 12" T5 4-Pin Base 3500K
4/16/15 (Seattle, WA)
5 Star Rating
Good product, excellent price and service.
15 watt - 120 volt - T7 - Candelabra Screw (E12) Base - Frosted - Exit Sign / Appliance | Bulbrite Incandescent Light Bulb
Review for: 15 watt 120 volt T7 Candelabra Screw Base Frosted Exit Light
4/16/15 (Tarrytown, NY)
5 Star Rating
Exactly what I needed to replace bulb in a sewing machine. Works great.
18 watt - 120 volt - Twist and Lock (GU24) Base - 5,000K - Daylight - SpringLamp - Twist / Spiral | TCP Compact Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 18 watt 120 volt Twist and Lock Base 5000K Daylight CFL
4/16/15 (Dublin, CA)
4 Star Rating
the base is kind of loose (not that tight) compare to the original one we have, but it does not cause any problem so far.
26 watt - T4 - 4-Pin (GX24q-3) Base - 5,000K - Daylight - Triple Tube | Litetronics Compact Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 26 watt T4 4-Pin Base 5000K Daylight CFL
4/16/15 (Dublin, CA)
4 Star Rating
I like this. order 15, die 1 in 1 day use, order more, so far they are fine.
40 watt - 120 volt - T4 - Bi-Pin (G9) Base - 2,750K - Clear | GE Halogen Incandescent Light Bulb
Review for: 40 watt 120 volt T4 Bi-Pin Base Clear
4/16/15 (Lakewood, CO)
5 Star Rating
Order placement, packaging, shipping...PERFECT
34 watt - 48" - T12 - Medium Bi-Pin (G13) Base - 4,100K - Deluxe Cool White - Rapid Start - Super Saver | Sylvania Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 34 watt 48" T12 Bi-Pin Base 4100K Cool White
4/16/15 (Lakewood, CO)
5 Star Rating
Shipping on this product was exceptional. The packaging...remarkable... as these are so susceptible to breakage. All 4 were PERFECT!
8 watt - 12" - T5 - Miniature Bi-Pin (G5) Base | Eiko Black Light Blue Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 8 watt 12" T5 Miniature Bi-Pin Base Black Light Blue
4/16/15 (Wichita Falls, TX)
5 Star Rating
working very well they are in a light box for a sensory room for special ed.
5 Light - Medium Screw Base - 23" - Trinity II - Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish with Aged Alabaster Glass | Westinghouse Chandelier Light Fixture
Review for: 5 Light (Medium Screw Base) 23" Trinity II Oil Rubbed Bronze Finish with Aged Alabaster Glass Chandelier Light Fixture
4/15/15 (Fremont, CA)
5 Star Rating
I purchased this to replace a lamp over my new kitchen table set which has an espresso finish. The added plus is that the glass has a marble appearance which is much nicer then what is picture. Easy to install and the only thing that was disappointing was the ceiling cover plate is black. I was hoping it would be rubbed bronze like the rest of the lamp. Overall it is much better than the one I replaced.
28 watt - 40" - T8 - Medium Bi-Pin (G13) Base - 5,000K - 900 Series - Daylight - Octron | Sylvania Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 28 watt 40" T8 Bi-Pin Base 5000K Daylight
4/15/15 (Alger, MI)
5 Star Rating
They have been working great, this was a good buy.
30 watt - 120 volt - S21 - Medium Screw (E26) Base - Perma-Glow Signature - Marconi Edison Filament | ADL Antique Reproduction Light Bulb
Review for: 30 watt 120 volt S21 Edison Filament Marconi Medium Screw Base Clear
4/15/15 (Montrose, CO)
5 Star Rating
Edison Filament is so pretty in our 1950's nickel brushed light fixture in our newly remodeled kitchen. We were both so happy with the soft amber glow. the effect is beautiful and still gives off light.
28 watt - PL-C - 2-Pin (GX32d-2) Base - 2,700K - Warm White - Double Tube - Cluster | Philips Compact Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 28 watt PL-C 2-Pin Base 2700K Warm White CFL
4/15/15 (Amarillo, TX)
5 Star Rating
Wonderful service
500 watt - 130 volt - R52 - Mogul Screw (E39) Base - Frosted - Reflector Flood | Industrial Performance Incandescent Light Bulb
Review for: 500 watt 130 volt R52 Mogul Screw Base Frosted Flood
4/15/15 (Port Arthur, TX)
2 Star Rating
I changed 14 of these bulbs and within a week 5 of them have burned out. It may have been a bad batch but I definitely didn't get my moneys worth. I have used them before and were ok but not this time.
15 watt - 120 volt - T4 - Candelabra Screw (E12) Base - Clear | Westinghouse Incandescent Miniature / Automotive Light Bulb
Review for: 15 watt 120 volt T4 Candelabra Screw Base Clear
4/15/15 (Hillsdale, NY)
5 Star Rating
The bulb works great in my museum light-thanks!
55 watt - T6 - 4-Pin (GRY10q-3) Base - 3,000K - 800 Series - Warm White | GE Compact Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 55 watt T6 4-Pin Base 3000K
4/14/15 (Boise, ID)
5 Star Rating
Product was fine but my lamp stop working-too expensive to try to repair.
Candelabra Base Black 1 Light Harness Set Westinghouse Socket
Review for: Candelabra Base Black 1 Light Harness Set Socket
4/14/15 (Leesburg, FL)
5 Star Rating
Just what I needed to restore the vanity lights. I'm so glad I found eLightBulbs for my fixture needs.
25 watt - 28" - T12 - Medium Bi-Pin (G13) Base - 6,500K - Daylight | GE Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 25 watt 28" T12 Bi-Pin Base 6500K Daylight
4/14/15 (New Baden, IL)
5 Star Rating
The bulb shipped fine and works fine. The sign it goes it looks great again.
27 watt - 17" - T6 - Bi-Pin Base - High Definition -  Natural Light | OttLite Fluorescent Light Bulb
Review for: 27 watt 17" T6 Bi-Pin Base Natural Light
4/14/15 (Shelby Twp., MI)
5 Star Rating
Hard to find you had them quick ship great service Thank You!!
100 Light - White Wire - Purple - C6 - LED | Vickerman Christmas Light String Set
Review for: 100 Light 34' White Wire Purple C6 LED String with 4" Spacing
4/14/15 (Metairie, LA) This review was written by a Top Contributor.
5 Star Rating
Used Halloween.
100 Light - White Wire - Multi-Color - G12 - Berry - LED - Miniature | Vickerman Christmas Light String Set
Review for: 100 Light 34' White Wire Multi-Color G12 Berry LED Miniature String with 4" Spacing
4/14/15 (Metairie, LA) This review was written by a Top Contributor.
5 Star Rating
Use for Easter and maybe for Christmas.
100 Light - Black Wire - Neon Green - Miniature | Vickerman Christmas Light String Set
Review for: 100 Light 33' Black Wire Neon Green Miniature String with 4" Spacing
4/14/15 (Metairie, LA) This review was written by a Top Contributor.
4 Star Rating
Use for St. Patricks and or Halloween.
Faceted Yellow - S14 - Medium Screw (E26) Base - Plastic - LED | Vickerman Christmas Replacement Light Bulb
Review for: .96 watt 120 volt S14 Medium Screw Base Yellow Faceted LED
4/14/15 (Metairie, LA) This review was written by a Top Contributor.
3 Star Rating
Needs to be brighter to replace the Green and Purple ones.
Faceted Green - S14 - Medium Screw (E26) Base - Plastic - LED | Vickerman Christmas Replacement Light Bulb
Review for: .96 watt 120 volt S14 Medium Screw Base Green Faceted LED
4/14/15 (Metairie, LA) This review was written by a Top Contributor.
3 Star Rating
Needs to be brighter. Used for Easter Decorations.
15 watt - 120 volt - CST6 - Candelabra Screw (E12) Base - 2,700K - Clear  - Decor | Westinghouse Incandescent Light Bulb
Review for: 15 watt 120 volt CST6 Candelabra Screw Base Clear
4/14/15 (Poultney, VT)
5 Star Rating
I have two antique reproduction lighting fixtures that I use these bulbs in. Each uses 5 bulbs in a candle. The lights are clear and look very pretty (although they don't throw a lot of light). It is so easy to order from eLightBulbs. They ship promptly and follow up to see if you are satisfied!
15 watt - 130 volt - CA8 - Candelabra Screw (E12) Base - 2,700K - Clear - Flame Tip - Decor | Westinghouse Incandescent Light Bulb
Review for: 15 watt 130 volt CA8 Candelabra Screw Base Clear
4/14/15 (Poultney, VT)
5 Star Rating
I have two antique reproduction lighting fixtures in my home and it is so easy to order these candelabra bulbs from eLightBulbs. The ordering is easy and the shipping is fast and they always follow up with you to see if you are satisfied!
Excellent service and product!
300 watt - 120 volt - T3 - Recessed Single Contact (R7s) Base - 2,950K - Clear - Double Ended - Quartz | Sylvania Halogen Incandescent Light Bulb
Review for: 300 watt 120 volt T3 Single Contact Base Clear
4/14/15 (Alanson, MI)
5 Star Rating
I haven't been able to have it installed. We were just talking about it today. I put 1 in last year and I'm hoping this one does not go out. If so, I will think something is wrong w/the light it self.
60 watt - 130 volt - A19 - Mogul Bayonet (B22d) Base - Frosted | Satco Incandescent Light Bulb
Review for: 60 watt 130 volt A19 Mogul Bayonet Base Frosted
4/14/15 (Pleasanton, CA)
5 Star Rating
I bought a lamp from my native Scotland and needed a bulb that would work in it. Thankfully you were able to supply. I bought a few but will be buying more when I run out. Thanks!
eLightBulbs offers Visa Credit Card as a Payment Option eLightBulbs offers Mastercard Credit Card as a Payment Option eLightBulbs offers American Express Credit Card as a Payment Option eLightBulbs offers Discover Credit Card as a Payment Option eLightBulbs offers PayPal as a Payment Option eLightBulbs offers Amazon Payments as a Payment Option
eLightBulbs
 stress free shopping
The largest lighting selection in the world combined with the best service available. Read More...
eLightBulbs Blog
Company Info
About Us
Company History
Our Values
Media Files
Customer Resources
Contact Us
My Account
Search Help
Business Services
Shipping Rates
Return Policies
Lighting Library
FAQs
Lighting Tools
Energy Savings Calculator
Color Temperature Selector
How to Measure a Light Bulb
What's New?
Newest Products
Newest Product Reviews
Our Brands
Sylvania
Philips
GE
Westinghouse
TCP
Halco
Vickerman
Litetronics
EIKO
Ushio
Bulbrite
Maxlite
Satco
Fulham
Universal
Osram
Neptun
Eveready
Duracell
Terms & Conditions   © 1996-2015 eLightBulbs | All Rights Reserved.
eLightBulbs has a 5-Star rating with Shopper Approved! eLightBulbs has a 5-Star rating with PriceGrabber! eLightBulbs has a 5-Star rating with Amazon.com!